I went for it…

Lauren Boutain

Jensen AcklesJensen Ackles – another dreamboat from my Pinterest muses board and Facebook page

So – you can see what I have been up to, on my new ‘Books’ page. And for more insight, you can treat yourself to the complete ebook on Kindle.

I had some great feedback, and also won a Romance pitching contest in the last two weeks, which has fuelled my current writing even further – so I decided not to wait around for the publisher’s response to the full manuscript they requested three months ago, and yesterday I published it…

For five days ‘One Stolen Kiss’ by Lauren Boutain is free on Amazon Kindle worldwide, until midnight 10 February PST. After that – 99 cents offer until the end of February, as it’s new, as am I, to this genre. My expectations are ‘hopeful’ 🙂

Let me know if you enjoy it… and I wish you…

View original post 17 more words

3 thoughts on “I went for it…

Leave a Reply

